You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takemyvotes - Frontrunner and Comment Contest - Post your results to win

in #takemyvotes6 years ago

I might have to open a bitshares account. I heard that the POCKET tokens trade there. Do you have any idea what their current value is on Bitshares? The great thing about Steem is that it will never wear out like paper money. It will be around for another thousand years. Grad students will be earning their whole PhD on just the history of a single trending topic on Steemit. People that have goofy last names will just go to court and change it to "Steemit." Streets will be named after Steemit celebrities. Disneyworld will have a whole "Steemit Land." It's going to be big.

Sort:  

I didn't find the POCKET tokens on Bitshares, but then again it's a big place. I am like the little kid at the amusement park. I click on OpenLedger and explore.

Ok, no problem, I was just curious. I don’t plan on selling my tokens anyway. Thanks again for doing the post. Resteemed to my 4500 followers!