You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takemyvotes - Frontrunner and Comment Contest - Post your results to win

I was laying in bed and checked steemit on my phone one last time before sleeping. Saw this post and had to get up and go to my PC to toss in an 100% upvote because I am curious what my curation reward could be :)

I have commented on some of your posts months ago and you were kind enough to upvote one which I appreciated. You seem to be one of the few whales who takes some initiative in trying to spread some steam around in different and creative ways. Good luck in the future and thanks for the helpful posts!

Not sure why I am upvoting this comment of mine too, but I am!

Sort:  

I don't see any reason why and sane person wouldn't react the way you did.
As steemians we all love steem.
And when you get it for free who's gonna say no!