3 hours in steemit

in #tankyou6 years ago

WAO!
This is crazy truth, the support is something incredible and I can not even take off from my computer! I will continue here supporting everyone and giving votes, I hope to continue with the support of everyone and keep growing in this.
Greetings and success to all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit johnhenriquez. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

thank you very much!

Hey. Welcome on steemit and have a wonderful time here! If you are interested in movies and movie reviews, feel free to follow my blog. I'll be really happy to see you around! Have a wonderful day.

thanks for the support! I will follow you to be aware of your content friend.