Tanzania

in #tanzania5 years ago

Hi Dan,
We are in Tanzania now. This is our second day here. Today we are going on safari. I hope it will be fun. There will be a lot of different animals. I believe we will watch even elephants. We won’t kill anyone, we will just watch and enjoy the atmosphere. Now the weather in Tanzania is very hot, so we are going to swim in a pool too. Yesterday we went to the zoo. I saw giraffes, elephants, monkeys, lions, gorillas, some snakes, and others. We have only three more days left here. Tomorrow we will go surfing. It will be my first time to do it. I’m very excited.

Sort:  

Greetings @richman, sir.

Wishing you a lovely time........surfing,....no less.

Where is @richman?

Cheers!

Greetings @bleujay!
How are you doing these days?
It's amazing that you've noticed me posting )))
That's just some random piece of text my daughter sent me for proofreading. Since grammarly wasn't working in my text editor for some reason I've used steemit...
Funny thing is that I still see reaction despite my inactivity here for years xD
All the best to you and yours!

Hi ya @richman,

Lovely to hear from you.

Yes indeed, your cheerful, personable, interesting person is missed and we delight in the opportunity to give a greeting.

Thank you for inquiring..... bleujay is very fine, doing a bit of gardening, watercolour and travel.....nothing new....right?

Wishing you and yours all the best. ^__^

So appreciate seeing you around.....thank you for all the good memories of Steemit times.

Cheers!

Congratulations @richman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have never been to Tanzania before but with what I have seen and heard about this country. It is simply beautiful and gorgeous to visit. It's on my mind. Thanks for sharing this

LOL. Love this.

Congratulations @richman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 63000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I would like to go for a Safari too @richman :D
Too bad I can't even walk normally now :/