I try ramen at Night market

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Are you a fan of Japanese food like me? Let's go and find out what's inside the night market. Upon entering I saw this not so busy japanese stall. I have seen different kind of japanese food displayed on the table so I took time to think what to order but then I decided to get Ramen.

2019-03-03-18-44-47.jpg

The taste of ramen is really good. I enjoy eating, that makes me full. It is cheap and worth the price. the only thing that you need to be patience is the serving time you need to wait 5 minutes or more to be serve cause there some people waiting too.

2019-03-03-18-59-24.jpg

so far in my experience I am satistied and contented. I will be back and will try new dish in tokyo street123 .


Restaurant Information


Tokyo street 123
score
Skyrise 1, Inez Villa St, Apas, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


I try ramen at Night market
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

looks good, how much did it cost?

Thank you. It is only 150php. :)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @bellatravelph, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!