My Favorite - I will definitely make it regular spot!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


I have immensely enjoyed dishes from this restaurant on 5 different occasions using the Tupelo2Go delivery service, yet had never actually visited the restaurant itself. Yesterday, my brother and I decided to have lunch there. When we walked in, I was greatly surprised at the decor and nice ambience of the place! The service was great. The lady that took care of us was warm and friendly. Had some nice conversation with her.

insert Img

Now, to the food. As we already knew, the food was delicious! With the lunch entree, we started out with soup and crispy spring roll.
insert Img

My brother got the Sweet and Sour Chicken and I had their awesome Thai Pad with shrimp.

insert Img

insert Img

Sao Thai is definitely a great spot for a romantic evening. This is truly a hidden gem!


Restaurant Information


Sao Thai
score
725 N Gloster St, Tupelo, MS 38804, USA


My Favorite - I will definitely make it regular spot!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @chaemin, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thanks for sharing this with us!