Pizza vs Tacos - One Word; Awesome!!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


When you live two hours away you plan on stocking up.....I didn’t plan on half price pizzas! (Last hour hour they are open). Man oh man, I am still so blown away at this pizza.

insert Img

The wife sadly prefers thin crust pizza but she LOVES this. Somehow it’s even better the next day which I NEVER say about pizza. Margaritas are as good as mine at home and the taco toppings are awesome.

insert Img

insert Img


I would prefer one side of my taco griddled in salty butter and be flour (which I hear is on the way). I will say the tacos are night & day better than my last TWO trip to BOTH Babalu’s locations in Memphis. The broccoli salad has me eating (most) of the blue cheese, so good.


Restaurant Information


Pizza vs Tacos
score
1010 N Gloster St, Tupelo, MS 38804, USA


Pizza vs Tacos - One Word; Awesome!!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @chaemin, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looks like a very nice place. Thanks for sharing this with us