A Fuchka Party Arranged by my Friend

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Last night my friend arranged a short party.
when he call me i go there and meet another friend
20181114_205449.jpg
I am very happy to meet them
It was a Memorial day

20181114_205740.jpg
We enjoyed a lot in the party
But
20181114_205456.jpg
Fuchka is my favourite food
whenever i got time i go there and have my
snacks

20181114_205651.jpg
Humm yummy 😊
we all are happy to meet together
we passed a great time.


Restaurant Information


Red chilil
score
2nd Floor, Station Road, Saidpur Plaza Super Market, Saidpur, Bangladesh


A Fuchka Party Arranged by my Friend
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @merajali, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi there,
welcome to Tasteem. Please add more information to your future review . We would like to know more about your opinion to the restaurant.

If you have any questions or need help, please contact us at the discord:

https://discord.gg/R4MRhQX

Thanks 😊