Sort: Β 

😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Down Under we call it Pavlova and I love it ;)

Delicious πŸ‘Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ohh yes it sure is ;)

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

your Pablova looks really delicious! did you made this?

I wish!! I ate it in a restaurant

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's okay, it really looks delicious. hope you can post some more in the future =)

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I will 😊

Wow! Send me a big one! This looks soo gooooD!! How come you have so many good chefs and restaurants there?! Love those berries! I can eat a bucket of berries without getting sick!! Hahaha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jajaj I will!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! I will wait with my bucket for the big one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

OH! Now that is a work of art!!! Very nice and bet it taste good too!

Delicious!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

OH! Now that is a
Work of art!!! Very nice and
Bet it taste good too!

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

se ve delicioso con mucho estilo

Gracias!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love it bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

This will taste good

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

fully nice

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

its so tasty

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS