Yummy Tagliatelle (Noodles) - Perfect taste

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

title_image


(funny)Today for lunch....I had to walk up the stairs to get to the restaurant which is quite tiring at some point (though as far away as they were, I'm glad I could, because it really helped.

insert Img

On getting their, I was welcomed in a very friendly way, to which I was told to be sitted comfortably in a very fancy chair and table presumably designed to a customer satisfaction. Knowing that they have a very special tagliatelle (noodles) I quickly made an order, which was brought to me in a swirl.

insert Img

I continued with, Chestnut flour tagliatelle(noodles) with radicchio and smoked scamorza .... Pumpkin pie (trust me I ate it without taking the picture.. yummy) and bottle of grappa on the table ....

insert Img

insert Img
All in all, I really enjoyed myself here, with their delicious noodles, excellent service, and a very good courtesy.


Restaurant Information


Ristorante Il Frantoio
score
Via Conturli, 2, 16042 Carasco GE, Italy


Yummy Tagliatelle (Noodles) - Perfect taste
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All about noodles


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All about noodles> Contest . Thanks to @muzammil1, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @muzammil1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Must have tasted good