Our tattoos πŸ™Š

in #tattoo β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Alohaa guys!! πŸ˜‹
Today we're gonna talk about mine and my boyfriend's tattoos and their meanings. So.. let's start!

The first one that got inked is -K on his leg.
He got a skull that looks like a mask and it's teeth holding an arrow. Many people believe that a skull means death, infinity and more. But in this case we interpret it as a sign of power, that each person has on his own hands (in it's mouth speaking about the tattoo) and how he can use it.
IMG_3194.JPG

The next person you has tattoo it's me! -A
First of all I've got the word "Gratitude" on my back, because I believe that this is a principle that we must always remember and be grateful about both little and big things that has happened in our lives.. and to the people that have helped us in every situation.. So I don't want to forget to thank them!
IMG_3197.JPG

The next and last tattoo that I have (for now) is on my hips and it's a word again that says "limerence".
Limerence is our name too here and I'll tell you why. This word means something more than love. It's the situation you're in when you're madly in love with someone! over the moon! It's not always good because they say that sometimes you'd be able to do things owing to jealousy and that you don't thing right because you're in love. Either way I've always believed in true love ❀️ And I know it has it's ups and downs, but if you want to work it out, you can!
IMG_3198.JPG

Xoxo, K+A πŸ’™