Sacred Heart Tattoo - Drawing, process and tattoo.

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

Hi there steemians, greetings to all. This week I made this tattoo again my 60 year old client who this time came back for a small Sacred Heart of 7x7cm in his forearm, near the wrist, between 2 tattoos that he had already made.

Here you can see some photos of the design process you make.

I Used a fine point marker, black pen, black pencil and a 3B lead pencil

The client told me that he wanted to fill that arm with designs of religious beliefs, that would bring me more ideas, let's hope to see where he comes from.

Now you will see some photos of the template and the finished tattoo:

I got this photo with natural light.

And these were obtained with the help of artificial light.

Copyright @omart- All Rights Reserved

I hope the work you like, I have a good time designing and doing the tattoo. Thanks again for watching, reading, voting. comment and resteem to my post. A hug my people.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!