Tattoo masters gathered on a convention

in #tattoo6 years ago

TETOVAŽA.png

Have you got a tattoo? I never really thought about making one... I find them interesting, sometimes a real piece of art, but I don't even like my moles and wish to remove them. Which I (most of them) actually did. :))
I guess I always thought I would get bored looking at the same picture every day.

TETOVAŽA RAD.png

Anyway, for the fifth year in a row, Croatia Tatoo Convention - Tattoo and Support Equipment Fair was held. Tattoo masters have shown what is new in the world of body decoration.

T PROSTOR.png

TATOO BOOK.png

T VANJSKI.png

Famous Croatian masters of tattooing presented their best works. The convention is meant for people who want to see a different approach and news in a tattoo world.

T ZENA 2.png

T ZENA.png

T ZENA 3.png

Most people come and decide to create a tattoo right on the spot.
The participants, mostly women, in this case, say that tattooing does not hurt so much and it is a small price to pay for such beauty.