Hello dear steemit and users!

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Damian, and i just want to say: HALLO!

I'am glad to be here, its so great community, here is something about me :)

My name is Damian, i'am from Poland but i spend a lot of time in UK - Liverpool, i am 22 years old and sometimes i speak to much ^^

I'm a chef, and I love to cook, my hobby is a guitar and photography, i like games too, but only with friends!
today i finally had a tattoo!

28829821_1959260927669291_2043333170_n.jpg
What are you think about it, let me know in a comments, maybe someone of you had, a idea what to tattoo next?

Its nice to meet you all, Have good night!

Sort:  

lol i dont't like tattoo :D

Welcome to the platform siniper! Explore and enjoy it :)

I want, but I still lose myself on this website, trying to get this all!

Thanks for support my friend!