>>>>>> I NEED AN OPPINION ABOUT A TATTOO <<<<<<

in #tattoo7 years ago

I'm thinking about a new tattoo I want to do. I think it defines me and the way I think and live the life.
So, I have two images which I am inspired. I need your help to decide what is the best and what you think need to be changed on drawings

Photo 1
21c021da082d6e21594f0bbd79334511.jpg

Photo 2
a2ede6646b6dbb9623a6eaa7f6da30cf.jpg

Can someone help me? Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Looks great, I can definetly think about some interpretations of this tattoo. My tip would be; if this means something related to "enlightement" to you, to add a (bright) colour to the middle of the bulb. Good luck!

Thanks for the idea, upvote :P

#2 and yea like @crypsis said some sort of aspect of colour on the brain would be cool

Thank for sharing brother ;)