PUBLIC TEACHING'' A Short Poetry

in #teaching6 years ago

Putting all my energy with,

Utmost sincerity and

Bold confidence towards everybody

Looking at every child I teach

In their eyes I feel weak

Catching all misery they had take

Today is another day for them

Excellence they need to earn

Aspiring students with dreams in their heart and mind

Creating all the possibilities to achieve them right

Hindrance will be tolerated

Inspiring as they're just baby in the heaven

Neighter me nor you can put them in

God's so great that He gave me students like them.


Rappler


I was inspired by my students for the entire week, so I made this poem for them and I am so excited to share it to them by Monday! Happy Weekend everyone!

Happily Yours,
Sammy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @maam.sammy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!