Sort:  

God allow many to participate in this collection for this magnificent work of @ teemaustralia, Blessings!!

Thank you for commenting. They are doing great things for those in need.

Thank you for the opportunity you gave me to participate in this, I had a concern in this day about this. I wanted to ask and ask permission to @teemaustralia and brother @jackmiller to see if I can translate this information and publish it in Spanish to see if we reach more people and are encouraged to participate. If possible, I await your response to do so. Although I do not know until when is the chance to participate.

That would be awesome if you wanted to translate the post and make your own to donate to @teemaustralia. Their efforts are awesome and it is cool that you want to help spread it.

Yeah right!! But can I do it then? or I wait for the authorization of @teemaustralia and @jackmiller

Ya you can. I talked to @jackmiller about it. Sorry it took so long to reply. It's been a busy day.

Okay! Excellent, is there a limit to publish the participation? I speak of those who want to participate

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @derangedvisions!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!