You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karaoke Fundraiser for charity. Have fun and win prizes!!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity you gave me to participate in this, I had a concern in this day about this. I wanted to ask and ask permission to @teemaustralia and brother @jackmiller to see if I can translate this information and publish it in Spanish to see if we reach more people and are encouraged to participate. If possible, I await your response to do so. Although I do not know until when is the chance to participate.

Sort:  

That would be awesome if you wanted to translate the post and make your own to donate to @teemaustralia. Their efforts are awesome and it is cool that you want to help spread it.

Yeah right!! But can I do it then? or I wait for the authorization of @teemaustralia and @jackmiller

Ya you can. I talked to @jackmiller about it. Sorry it took so long to reply. It's been a busy day.

Okay! Excellent, is there a limit to publish the participation? I speak of those who want to participate