Steemit Licence Plate has been approved!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

A week ago, I made a post about the fact that I was gonna order some custom plates for my car. Today, I got a letter in the mail confirming that they're mine - they're still being manufactured, but should be here soon (about a week more, I'm told!), and GUESS WHAT, I can't wait to put these babies on my car!

What better way to fire a salvo in the STEEMWARS than put Steemit on my car?

Watch out world when I have these on my car!

Sort:  

awesome

My god, I love you, you magnificent bastard.

Omg you legend!! 😂 Resteeming this! You have to show us what it looks like when it's on!

Definitely. Once they arrive, I am considering a video of the change over of the plates!

Oh yes, that's a genius idea! I'm pretty sure that post would go viral on Steemit seeing as it would be an all time first! I will defo be keeping an eye on your posts from now on. Good on you mate!

We'll see! :) Its going to look amazing on the car. Will give her another wash to ensure she's shiny for the world-wide reveal!

Of course! She'll be like a debutante!

It's not really the first. 😊

Woow Great ! Show us your design what looks a like after applying on car !

Keep a tally of how many people ask what your plate means, or tell you that you spelled "Steam" wrong 😂😂

Will definitely be doing so! :)

That's great! Maybe I'll have to get a custom plate when I renew

This post received a 0.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @holoz0r! For more information, click here!

Cool. But you need a better car. Maybe whales can help :)

One day I will get a better car, not sure if the whales can help with that though :P

Congrates man, in my country it is so difficult.

omg this is so cool. What a great idea. :D

I want everyone to know about this! I feel with your following this post would be more popular than lil ol' me!

I resteemed it for ya. :)

Thank you muchly! Appreciate it!

Hahaha!! That's so great!!

Wow that is dope! Well done Sir.

Hey , you mind making me one, shipping it to the states, registering it for me too? If you could do all that, I could probably figure out how to affix it to my vehicle....
JK. LMAO. anyway, this is awesome. All steemians need to do this to spread the word! I would use a steemit bumper sticker in a heartbeat....do those exist anywhere?

That's a great idea! I'm sure they wouldnt be too hard to produce. There's an opportunity there for an enterprising individual. ;) Even more so if they accepted steem or sbd!

Awwww man that is so kick A$$!

I should do this in California!

Well this is a nice way to promote this wonderful community!

That is so cool dude @holoz0r. Well done.

awesome i love it

Thanks for ReSteemin that License Plate Name is BALLIN!!!!

haha nice plates & car!

That's awesome!

supper bro.....your post is always the best.....