Amazing Nature - so Blessed

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

IMG-20190721-WA0001.jpg

Wow it takes this beautiful photo to make me start again on Steemit.
I guess a lot of my Steemit friends (not sure how many left) will be surprised on my come back. I left like some 8 months back. Probably writers block..like as if I was any writer. But I was discouraged with the payout and I was busy and lazy as well.

It's just that this photo is too beautiful not to share.

I did not take this. My friend was up early today and sent me this photo.

It was taken at Midland area, in Perth Western Australia.

This is a reminder to some of us that when things are bleak and uphill, there is this wonderful light shining through like this photo indicated. It represent hope, despite the black surrounding, it lighted up. So for folks out there, remember nothing is as bleak or broken as there will be a light in your life. Stay strong and have Faith.

Hope some of you out there will enjoy this beautiful scenary.

Thank you.
@jackpot

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackpot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!