100 Followers - Thankyou TeamAustralia

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

100 Followers

Recently my account hit the milestone of 100 followers. I would like to thank each of those following my posts here on steemit and a big shout out to teamaustralia for helping me get there, let's try and expand the team to new levels! 

After only being on steemit for less than a month, i'm excited to see how quickly this network is expanding, and from what I've seen at this rate I think it's going to be a lot bigger than we all imagine in a years time from now. For the people who want to know a little more about me, here you can read my introduction post: 

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@karabrick/introduction-to-steemit-my-top-5-cryptocurrencies 

The Road Ahead

From here on I plan to post more about my everyday life, as well as what's happening in the cryptocurrency world. With the latest decline these past couple days, i'm intrigued to see how the market will react and recover. 

A big thank you and wishing everyone else success,

Pete

Sort:  

Congratulations karabrick - remember it like it was only last month. ; ) SK.

Hahah thanks legend!

Congratulations! This is only the beginning. Keep blogging and making friends, and you'll go far.