You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Pre Lockdown Day Ever! (Snow Day in Victoria)

in #teamaustralia4 years ago

Wor, great pictures. It doesn't snow where I live too. I have witnessed snow just 2-3 times in my life. Loved it. So I understand what you are feeling like.

Didn't know that it snows that much in Australia. Maybe only in some parts.

Although I love to spend a few days in snow, I don't like too much cold or too much hot.

I like rains, when I am home. Otherwise, a little cold atmosphere.

Sort:  

You like rain? The other day we were asleep in the back of our Landrover whilst it rained, and it was sooo lovely and peaceful.

Yeah, rain and coffee in my balcony.😄

Soooo nice. Here, it's rain on a tin roof - a lot of Aussie houses have tin roofs, and the older ones, with less insulation, sound so lovely in the rain.