You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Aussies on Steem: Fair Dinkum!

in #teamaustralia4 years ago (edited)

@ryivhnn is actually in WA, Perth area; I guess that is almost out of the country! Lol! Also, took me ages to get the hang of her username, so I'm glad to see I'm not the only one who struggles with that! 😆

I think Galen and Shaidon covered the Adelaide lot. Are you planning to see who you can drop by on your travels?

@moz333 @johnb75 are in the Adelaide hills, but they're been a bit quiet of late. @evlachsblog is further north in SA, but has been quiet even longer. @ursa is @holoz0r's other half. Not always active on Steem, but often present at meetups.

Then there's this weird hippy chick in Victoria, river something...😉

Sort:  

Hahahaha.. omg Im a hippie chic.. lol. That's not that bad is it ... xx

Yep I'm in Perth which is definitely in the country unlike Christmas Island (which is still Australian) XD

Also over here are @bmj, @insideoutlet, @shai-hulud and...there's two more but can't remember steem names x_x