Sort:  

@nurseanne84...


You are most welcome! It has been quite some time since I have had a chance to chat with you. I was tickled to see you had used our thoughtfuldailypost tag! Reading your words takes me down my own "memory lane" if you will. That saying, "You can't please everyone" is so true. But after the dust settles... we realize we aren't trying to please anyone. We are just trying to find our way to make it through each day... right? I am glad our paths crossed... it seems like you had a great deal of "life" trying to get your head spinning. But you know what? You sure climbed your way through the muck... you should be proud!


"As a result, I was able to see how things are clearly. I started feeling more at ease, in control, happy."


Keep focusing on this... you are a great person... talented too! I hope you have a decent weekend, my friend... Love and light.

Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@wesphilbin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nurseanne84 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I did not really realize how I missed doing this. But yeah. its healing a part of me. it makes me feel at peace. it makes me happy. I would definitely be doing this wes and, thanks for your support.