Sort:  

It would hey? Lets see whether the fork brings all the Aussies to the yard.

It would hey? Lets see
Whether the forks bring all the
Aussie to the yard.

                 - choogirl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

!witness-vote-check @riverflows
😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

These witnesses you have voted for have retired and unregistered their server:

steemcommunity



// This bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

What?? What did i do???

Posted using Partiko Android

You can safely unvote that witness and vote for another.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was just testing this new command and the bot checked your account and found out you are voting for one witness who does not operate anymore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see. Great I will go through them!

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s steemcommunity btw

Posted using Partiko iOS