You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a real job you slut! You’re a money hungry whore!

I just missed your welcome post so I thought I'd welcome you on your second blog post. I can't wait to read more. Between the sex-positivity, the rational self-interest and healthy mindset for what you provide for your clients, consider yourself followed haha. I love your look and that gif at the end of your posts is adorable.

As I have been studying the blockchain and considering what my current position does for my ultimate vision and I have been making the moves to becoming an independent consultant. I ,too, have found that the work dynamics that survive the traditional worlplace end up burning out employees quickly and some still say "thank you may I have another?" Blockchain, with its power to erase a lot of middle-man positions in financial, political realms and beyond, will open many people stuck doing the "have-tos" to pursuing the things that do inspire them.

Sort:  

Thanks for saying hello! I just went and checked out your stuff and it has to be the most interesting I've found here so far (to me anyway). I'm looking forward to seeing more from you :)

Squirrelfriend, that is so sweet! I am very excited to have found your account as well! Tell ya friends, I'm planning on doing 100 kegels for 100 followers so that might be my next topic, since I'm super close!