Sort:  

Gawler, just down the road.

Haha! Yep, literally just down the road.

You still up there? I've moved closer to Adelaide now. Would love to move to Lyndoch but work keeps me down this way for now.

Lyndoch is nice, I lived their with my folks before I left home. Still living here in cock valley, I drive to pt Adelaide everyday for work... seems like a long way but I’m kinda used to it now.

Yeah, that's a bit of a hike, but Cockatoo Valley is a nice spot to live so worth the effort I guess. You'll be loving it when the new connector road opens.

Ate my share of pies and cakes from the Lyndoch bakery :)

Haha! Nice! The Lyndoch bakery is where I met my wife.
I’m super keen for that northern connector to be finished , should hopefully shave about half an our from my daily round trip.
Where did you move to?

The Lyndoch bakery is where I met my wife

All good things happen over a pie and kitchener bun. 😂

They are behind schedule with that connector but once open it'll shave a lot of time off your commute I think.