Adelaide Steemit Meetup at The Jade

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

20180125190902.JPG

Tonight the Adelaide Steemit community (mallsballers) had their first catch up / hangout evening at The Jade.

We had a great time meeting some of the new Adelaide Steemit users, and catching up with some of the old. I can't wait for the next one!

A special thanks to @mattclarke for putting this together, and shouting drinks for everyone!

tim-sig.gif

Sort:  

Looks like you all had fun. That camera lens cracks me up.

Thanks for the link. I love young timbos Lens makes you see the world in a very different way.

Don't link Instagram ;) Stick to Steemit!! (https://steemit.com/trending/tinyplanet) Although Ben's shots are pretty famous ;)

That's great :)
@timmm and I were trying to get some tiny planet stuff going a while back.
Didn't realise it was a popular topic :)
Great shots btw.
()
I think mine could use some work ;)

I think it needs minor work... just flip it and cut the weird hand off ;) . See? Much better!!!

btw... I will never swipe a tiny planet selfie that way... I'd be traumatised :)

That is so weird!

I should clarify, we're not actually being robbed in this photo; it's just @holoz0r

Lol! He could be hiding anything in that beard.

I have uploaded some video footage of the event, as well!

happy to see another #tinyplanet on steemit!! Keep them coming :)