Titan's Time (Promoting Better Living through the Art of Blogging!)

in #teamgood5 years ago (edited)

What time is it? It's that time for some Fabulous Blogs by some Radical Steemians...
Feeling hungry for another heaping helping of awesome posts? Well then, you happen to be in luck because here are some @teamgood posts and associated curated content to whet your intellectual and Steemy appetities. ENJOY!

giphysass.gif

giphysasseh.gif

tribe (2).gif

bhjb.png

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Follow our curation trail on @steemauto

( giphy and "Proof of Brainzzz" )

Sort:  

brains.gif

adding that, it just has some erm..... steeeeeemy comments in it, don't want to upset the modesty of the ecosystem

!popcorn

gonna try the kr tag and see if that can get some new people who also love alpacas

love the gifs the first one is how I imagine you lol

not gonna argue, lmfao

I must be trippin' I thought I commented and upvoted this post already.
What happens is sometimes I read Steemit posts on my phone,which is unable to access the site to comment or vote. Then in my mind I think I already have.

Came back lol to read again...Thanks for putting me next to the cool cat.

lol, @teamawesome you can use the @teamgood tag to get nom noms at times from our team mascot Alfred the Alpaca
nom nom
also we vote a @teamsteem for witness because he's awesome
cheers

Thanks for the love!

back atcha BUDdy, pun intended, CBD for all