Introduce Myself Steemit Newbies

in #teammalaysia-intromyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I'm newbie in here. My name is Veena Lo from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
This is the first time I write a blog, I really need more time to learn from all the steemians on how to write a better blog. P_20171230_222023_BF.jpg

I was first introduce to steemit by my colleague @ivora I was very excited when she told me about steemit. I would like to join immediately if can coz I know it's a good chance for me to earn extra income.
I checked my email everyday after register, I've been waiting for 1 week for my approval. I was so happy when I get my approval this morning.🎉🎊🎆

I love to find delicious foods to eat around KK. So if have any places that have yummy foods please don't forget to share with me. I will be sharing with all of u also after this...

I've been working as Accounts Executive for years in construction & development companies. I will spend almost all of my free time with my families, parents and friends.P_20171225_220605_BF.jpg

Sort:  

Good to have you here on steemit platform @veenalo.
As long as we are consistent and persistent. We will get to where we want together with teammalaysia, specially here in sabah.

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers.

Thanks. I will be following you and hope that i can learn alot from all of you. 😊

We will learn from each other.

Keep on posting.
Cheers.

Welcome to steemit @veenalo 😁

Thanks. Hope I can learn much in this big steemit family

I'm sure you will, don't worry. 😉

Welcome to Steemit @veenalo, hope you will enjoy this experience.

Thanks. Sure I will enjoy in Steemit coz can learn alot from all the steemians. I found alot of interesting blogs

Welcome to steemit...

Thanks. I will follow you and hope that i can learn alot from you.

Thanks... i am also new... but we still can learn... keep posting...

Welcome @veenolo..hope you find a great experience here on steemit.

Thanks. I will be following you and hope that i can learn more from you. 😊

Welcome Venna, happy blogging. Gambate!!!

Thanks @sealion2020 Gambate together!!!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thanks @lopezdacruz. I will be following you and learning from you.

Welcome @veenalo wishing you every success in the steemit community, and my best advice for writing and blogging is this...

....write about what you KNOW, about things that mean something to you and do so with all the love and joy you can muster...its catching, like a virus, and other people will be engaged by your enthusiasm. ❤️

Full steem ahead and enjoy your steeming journey ⭐️

Thank you very much for your advice @lilygolightly. I will keep learning from everyone in this big families

Good work @veenalo and happy steeming...we ALL learn each and every day as that is the nature of the curious soul seeking to improve itself.

Just keep at it, I resteemed a great article on Perseverance on my blog because it offers great advice to newbies and you might find it helpful. Take a look maybe?

Best wishes, my friend ⭐️