Just a random blog.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Today is such a unproductive day for me. Just felt all day long. Lol. There was no motivation for me to do anything other than sitting on my chair and playing my laptop.


Image Source

Yeah today is sunday, but it was overwhelming for me to feel such laziness running through my veins lol. Watching movie, listening to songs, reading articels or blogs or contents that might catch my attention.

After church, I went straight to my bed to relax a bit before get stuck in front of my laptop.

Does playing laptop is considered doing anything? I just moved my fingers and my hand to move where I'm typing and moving the mouse's cursor.

Well, I guess this is the least that I can do for today , writing a random blog about my laziness. Oh God, hopefully tomorrow I won't be feeling these feelings tomorrow.


Image Source

Right now, I'm unemployed and am waiting for a job calling , so I kinda did a full-time steemit. Anyone have any idea on what to do in steemit? I mean, there's alot, I just can't decide.

So, this is for today's post. I hope I can post some more in the next few hours maybe? Or tomorrow.

Well, that's it for now folks, thanks for reading my post and stay tuned for my next post! God bless, stay healthy and keep steeming everyone! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aaronren from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.