Been away for TOO LONG ?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I guess I've been away for like 2 months since the latest post of mine . But there is a reason behind it . So honestly for the past 2 months I had no idea what I wanted to post on steemit because my mind was really empty at that time and cant think of any creative contents . Plus I got so lazed to post and busy with my dance practices . And for the past 10 days I just got back from Beluran (to foreigners Beluran is a state in Sabah) and graduated from YPL Batch 8 . I think many of u did not know about YPL so YPL stands for YouthPrepLink . This program is for the youths who had finished their studies in secondary school and will further their studies to college or universities and this program really helped a lot to me and I am so thankful and happy that I joined this program without any regrets . Not gonna say much about this program because it is going to be a long long long stories because I had to experience a lot of great and enjoyable things during the program . Short information the program is for 2 weeks because for the 1st week is for Level 1 at St.Mary Cathedral,Sandakan and the 2nd week is for Level 2 at Our Lady Of Fatima,Beluran .

So here's some of the photos during YPL


GRADUTED !


We had 4 groups which is LOVE,HOPE,FAITH and and I am in group JUSTICE !

This is an outreach activity for Level 2 and the selected place is Ladang Kretam

Also an outreach activity for Level 2 and the selected place is Ladang Reka Halus

Lastly I want to promote this program to all the youths that had finished their studies in secondary school and wanted to further their studies to join this really really reallyyyyy amazing program . Next year it will be YPL Batch 9 2019 so dont miss it guys ! Trust me it will be one hella good experiences and many new things to learn .

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness