Eine Kleine Nachtmusic - Strings Ensemble (cello part)

This is my strings ensemble assessment subject that I need to send this video to my lecturer which is only played for the cello part. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik as we know it is a Classical music by Mozart (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart). This assessment was very tough things ever that I made before because it takes a 59 shot only for the first movement for this piece. It took for three hours for this video I feel totally exhausted and it's getting bored when I play the same song repeatedly


image source -Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Woaahhh and for the last time for 59 shot I'm terribly so happy because I had done well for the first movement. There are some types of movement it Romanze, Allegro, Menuetto and Rondo in this piece. Glad my lecture only give this first movement for my assessment. I don't know how many sizes I need for another movement on my laptop.

For this video, I only use a camera from my laptop brand called Asus. The quality was not very good but at least I had done do my work. Now, enjoy... and take a look my previous video for string ensemble.

by, @alifridhzuan99

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!