Need more PRACTICE - Libertango

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

What I need to do is "Practice, Practice and Practice" but I need to practice smart to be good.

I was feeling dissatisfied when I could not play pretty well in my symphony class. This is because I did not practice it hard because I focused on singing songs last days.

whatever it is, I am happy to be able to read well my musical notation as during my singing exercises are much deployed to read the notation given for the show.

The music played in the video was Liebertango from Astor Piazzolla and was composed by Herry Djawahsi, the best classical lecturer in my university, Sultan Idris Education University. he is very good at composing songs or orchestral music and I hope to be as good as he would someday.

Enjoy,
by @alifridhzuan99