WELCOMED BY SAKURA

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

To be honest, I have never dreamed of coming to Japan and experiencing sakura for real.

J19.jpg

I have always admired Japan for the beauty of their nation, their culture, attitude, technology, and many other aspects. But somehow, I never thought that I will be here one day.

Life is surely filled with unexpected surprises. One can never really predict how it will turn out.

"We may have a thousand different life plans but life happens in the way intended by the best planner-The Creator."

_We may have a thousand different life plans but life happens in the way intended by the best planner-The Creator, but plan anyway. Set your goal and strive for it. What happens will always be the best for you._.png

And yes, it is truly a different feeling to be welcomed to the land of rising sun by the beauty of the cherry blossom.

J14.jpg

Till we meet next time, in My Japan Adventure Series (MJAS).