Do you ever feel like something really great is about to happen? I kinda feel that way now.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Do you ever feel like something really great is about to happen? I kinda feel that way now with Steemit .

I’m Annie born and raised in Borneo, Sabah .I’m a blessed woman surrounded by Family and friends. A traveller cum a foodie freak and my latest craze – Hiking.Im a quote person too.I like quotes that relate to life, pictures and me.I post mainly on Life, Love, Music ,Family and the occasion of sunny side up of Life, my love for Food, My Traveling ,Motivations.
I have heard lots and lots of good things Steemit community. I was introduced to Steemit world by my BFF @Connie1018. She told me her mind open up after so long and gave a steam to her rusty mind/thinking. When I myself gave a look into it, I liked how so many people touching each other’s life with adventures, motivation and with the community that has already started admiring each other. I was tempted to join too.I find it very interesting indeed. I never realised that we could actually gain some benefits from using social media. Looking forward to contribute something to the community .I promise to give my best in making a difference, Be it a small ones or a big ones!

My summary of fun , excite and life with pictures

My travelling fun !
16998F90-AE9B-4A80-BF82-49B46CB10E1D.jpeg
Me at Shirakawa-Go , A village located in Ono District , Gifu Prefecture Japan

My food madness
2E802C90-1BE0-42DC-B277-0AE02DAF9C5A.jpeg
Egg Mayo From Family Mart . One of My favourite food when I travelled to Japan .


My matcha Ice-cream during My visit at Shirakawa-Go.I basically really love this pic as it shares the same background with my favourite sakura flower.

Music Passion
89E2DE6F-4B38-41A3-A987-BCF6E00FCB97.jpeg
Me and bestie attending Rainforest World Music Festival 2017 at Kuching Sarawak last year.

Hiking Craze
5BEBBC23-4A40-4C8C-85ED-308893E9FFD7.jpeg

WTF hiking group at Bukit Gundul , Sepanggar during sunset .

And lastly a motivational Quote that gives me strength during my up and down. Hopefully will cheer those who are reading too. ( Pic source : Google )

72B8D164-6FFA-4530-BD33-B73F33B50FAC.jpeg

Thank you all for taking your time out to have a peek on my blog .

💙Ann 💙
92726FC2-6819-44F5-8845-8537E270071B.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @anneycho. It is great to have you here. I also love to travel as well and Steemit has become the platform where I share my travel adventures.

Can’t wait to check your travel adventures too ..

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Tq . Will continue share more ...

Welcome to steemit @anneycho! Keep on steeming..

Believe good things will happen and they will.

Yes indeed Prajita . When U will believe in it , it will happen ..

Very pleasant introduction!

Tq . Hope to improve more ..

U must :)

Tq Conasulucian . Very encouraging for me to do more ...much appreciated .

I am in the same situation, and patience is what we need :)

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Tq . I’m glad I’m here too .

Welcome Annie! Great post!

Tq dear .. lets continue to inspire each other 💙

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to more travel posts! @anneycho

Yes ! I will . Sharing is caring

Welcome to steemit anneycho! I hope you find a home in our community!

Tq . Indeed a loving community .

Congratulations @anneycho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit , need help into steemit follow me @nabstertsr or you can join our group on whatsapp https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWCJuSdEkwGEExSi4qu91y

Tq nabstertsr

Congrats on 1st post.. u did very well... welcome to steemit..

Tq dilresh . The virus is contagious 🤣 . Steeming it !

@anneycho
Rainbow and rain
😀😀😀