You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Your friendship with Tammy shows how distance is of little importance when it comes to keeping up with friends, your friendship stood the test of time and has bloom into something really beautiful. You sure have found a sister and Tammy and I am glad you guys stayed in touch all these while. What an inspiring story...

Joe's Aunt land is really beautiful..

Sort:  

Thanks for such lovely kind words @audreybits! Tammy was really chuffed that I wrote about her. Now, why wouldn't I? I will feature Joe's aunt's land in another blog! It really was breath taking. It's not the same as being there in real life but I hope my future blog and photos will transport you there!

You have every reason to!! You both have managed to build a really strong bond! I will love to see those beautiful views from Joe's Aunt's house, it probably will transport me there.... Lol!

@audreybits I shall try to bring you to Joe’s aunts’ woods in one of my future blogs... so much to write about. I sure hope it won’t be too long. 😰😰😰

I so much look forward to that post!

❤️❤️❤️