You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Thanks for such lovely kind words @audreybits! Tammy was really chuffed that I wrote about her. Now, why wouldn't I? I will feature Joe's aunt's land in another blog! It really was breath taking. It's not the same as being there in real life but I hope my future blog and photos will transport you there!

Sort:  

You have every reason to!! You both have managed to build a really strong bond! I will love to see those beautiful views from Joe's Aunt's house, it probably will transport me there.... Lol!

@audreybits I shall try to bring you to Joe’s aunts’ woods in one of my future blogs... so much to write about. I sure hope it won’t be too long. 😰😰😰

I so much look forward to that post!

❤️❤️❤️