I started to use Huobi to trade my Hive

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

Initially I just think to maybe only trade my Hive when it is back to 1 dollar because previously I am missed out the opportunity to trade in high price.

But today I found out if I keep waiting, I will just losing the moment as now I am in need of money.

So I decided to just transfer to Huobi and start trading. At least when I am in trading time, I can sell high buy low to earn the difference.

So at least when the time I am waiting the price hike, I can now slowly make the amount bigger bit by bit.

Screenshot_20200505162501_Huobi Pro.jpg

Today is the first time I trade Hive and the surface of huobi is very fast and easy to use. For people that want to get into trading, huobi, binance or luno can be your step stone.

So for my trading tools, I am now using binance for my steem, huobi for hive and link for ETH to MYR.

I am not an expert, but slow and steady I am learning a little bit.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.