Sometimes a little drunk helps to release tension

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

20200618_211757.jpg

I am consider as a Lucky one as I still have a full time job to put food on the table and some crypto trading to help a little bit for my financial.

But, I am also in a place that should I move on to get another career or continue my current job for few more years?

This pandemic really teaches a lot of people that we need to have that kind of knowledge when it comes to emergency.

I believe this pandemic really tested a lot of people and some people really loss from this battle. For people that still hang on, appreciate what you have now because now a lot of people are suffering from financial burden or maybe no food at all to eat.

For now what I am facing is my energy that I put out really not worth it with what I got. But what to do, I still believe all this challenge will make me stronger.

For now I am really tired and really no any motivation to work. But life goes on and I still need to stay strong to continue fighting.

Sort:  

A little bit of alcohol also helps to be more focus. Cheers bro!

Cheers bro. Really bro. Rest very well