Just as we start going out again this happens

1d9fex.jpg

Just as we all start crawling out of our homes and start driving beyond the 10k.. The price of fuel starts going up.

Now the last time I filled. Up my. Tank was about 2 months ago. That showed how much mileage I did for about 2 months. On a normal average I would need to pump in fuel at least once a week which was at least RM50 per full tank. During the movement control order when I filled up my tank it was about RM38 as the price of petrol just dropped like a sack of potatoes.

Now the price of petrol has increase just as we all start moving around again. Not that I'm complaining much as this shows a bit of movement back into the economy... But hey, just ranting a lil bit.

Anyway it's a great weekend.. You have a good one and stay safe.

Cheers all
@bitrocker2020

Sort:  

Its same here, since all the government does not have money they will increase the tax and thus try to make it up the lost money from their own citizens

I even had credit card company calling me up to take an insurance on my outstanding balance. Saying if I get really sick or die, I don't have to worry about the outstanding balance anymore. Like.. W T F

Yeah same here, I too have got calls from insurance company, selling me term insurance saying we cover Corona related deaths too

Cost will go up as expected. I'm actually anticipating a big market crash in the coming year . Speculation