My 1st post Steemit - Intro

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

HI everyone....

First Blog Post: A Self Introduction

In a sophisticated world, internet, cellphones cannot be separated plus the existence of Facebook, WhatsApp and so on as our connectors with the outside world.
Here I’d have to make a little self introduction here since my boss a.k.a @kuyagambit force me to join it. And thanks to him because if he does not telling me this steemit process I still do not know how easy it is to find money while enjoying post. Get closer to know a little about me and let’s find out if we have some / same interested that we could talk about and
Lets connected!

First Intro Post: An ordinary Me
photo0107.jpg
This Photo taken on nearby my wife village at Ranau. Maybe 1 day i will show u a video when i get there again.

2012-12-31 10.34.31.jpg
(yeap..u might be rotate your head manually coz i got problem to stable this photo)

Haluw!!! My name is Brendon, born with hidden power under the year of the snake -1989. Grew up in Labuan, shud be 28 yr old this year but i dont even know y i still feel younger each day. After I done with programming at University Malaysia Sabah. I join with Schlumberger company which is i think very comfort to work with since there have different nationality with different ideas. -(we move to other topic)
I have one lovely wife and 2 kids (1boy-Candace & 1girl-Kayla)

20170709_130500.jpg
This is Candace. Really like a awesome activity. me? well..

IMG-20170525-WA0000-1.jpg
This year 5yrs old -2018!


Do u ever hear how "baby shark" song in real life drum cover? i almost everyday and it sad :(

20170612_083304-1.jpg
My baby Kayla -this year turn 2yr old

20170611_202725.jpg
mmmm........

IMG e_6115.jpg
me and my wife photo during a wedding photoshoot. guess wat we looking at?

What I like to Share
Im Audiophile! Really love a true clear sound in music, that is why im addict with high resolution audio system such as headphone, amp and player on the go. Here im using Philips A3Pro which is i almost rock on my ears. Who knows someday we doing a unboxing A5 series together. hihi. Yeap i will do but for my next post will be still warm up, post on my everyday life i don't know.

I also love to share my cycling activity, my friends, social environment, working, cooking, electronic, tactical gears, weird things or whatever so stay tuned!

Getting In Touch
Feel free to add me as your new friend on facebook ([email protected])

PS. I’m interested in reading other people’s post, let me have a visit at your post and I’d love to get to know you too!

BBBaaaaBaii

-sory very short introduction yaa

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

congrats & welcome to steemit @brendonshane... very nice introduction & keep posting...

Hi @brendonshane nice to know you. You have a lovely family.. Keep on posting!

Thanks bro..sory background picture looks messy..haha..last mint pick a photo while in here still gota bit prob celcom line..

Welcome Brendon. Congrats on your new adventure of your lifetime. Steem on

We Steem up together..nice to know u..thanks bro..

Brilliant intro post @brendonshane and welcome to steemit and teammalaysia

Thanks.. I saw ur ideas in posting looks great bro..

Welcome to Steemit family @brendonshane.. Keep it up. Great intro 😊

Congrats and welcome to Steemit @teammalaysia . Awesome post. Keep posting, you have nothing to lose but lots to gain.