You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Help your SAD Friend Create their Steemit Account Instantly

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

This is amazing! One of the main issues is the speed in which users can sign up. This will surely bring more and more people at a rapid rate then the traditional way! I'll favourite this link and make sure I send the new folks this way! Awesome initiative which will bring immediate results! Resteemed!

Sort:  

cheers bro .. it saved me a ton of headache when trying to get someone who you really know will benefit from it and after getting them all hyped up ... the dreaded wait for the account. So far i know 1 guy who waited over a month before getting the password. I do hope this get fixed

I know what you mean. So much enthusiasm and hype is zapped due to the wait time. Its like refusing to create a bigger door for your customers even though you know there is a huge line. Steemit isn't selling a one off limited run product, the platform and everybody on it will benefit from mass adoption and to do that, we need more people on it in a more speedy manner. This might not be the permanent solution but it certainly helps bring on the people we can definitely vouch for! Cheers to that mate!

Yes. I received my password after > 2weeks.
But now, what is next ? Please advise.....received_1072382849559661.jpeg