Malaysia's 'Nami Island' -Pantai Senok

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I was born and raised in Kelantan, Malaysia. I love everything in Kelantan especially our food and of course numerous of beaches that we can go.
I'm not writing about food in this post but one of the beaches here in my beloved hometown.

What's so special about this place?

Pantai Senok in Bachok, Kelantan is a popular spot among locals. It's well-known for its scenic, with pine trees-lined paths by the seaside. Forestry Department and some relevant parties planted the trees few years back and the trees are all grown matured and tall now. Some people called this Pantai Senok as Malaysia's version "Nami Island" which is located in Korea.

IMG_5876.JPG

IMG_5877.JPG

IMG_5879.JPG

IMG_5880.JPG

IMG_5878.JPG

IMG_5875.JPG

IMG_5882.PNG
My son was here 2 years ago😄!
This is me with my heavy 32 weeks baby bump at the same place.


Here's a video of that evening with my ohana ❤️

Today is 7th day of Chinese New Year and I'm still enjoying my CNY holiday here in my hometown. I don't feel like going back to work at all..😬😄

IMG_5480.GIF


THANKS FOR READING!

IMG_5434.JPG

IMG_5435.JPG

Sort:  

U took all the pictures by yourself? Wow you can take such good shots eh! Very nice place. If I ever go Kelantan, I would definitely love to visit! :)

Yea! Very very windy place. But nothing much can do unless go there for a picnic hehe

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Wow @iamsuzan the scenery is a common for many of us since we live in Malaysia. However, you have posted it strategically positioned that really make up a story line. Well written and Happy New Year to you too

Thank you @digitalmind 🙌😊 happy new year to you too!

upvote! good new year!