#3 Steemit & Me

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Woohoo gosh super busy this week, work is overloaded catching up with the date line phewww~ finally i'm done. STEEMIT STEEMIT STEEMIT ~ away from you wanted me to do more on my posting.

Thank you to STEEMIT COMMUNITY @teammalaysia and sabah is really good teamwork it's does show to me every single story telling really move myself that never crossed my mind. I know we've had our differences but with STEEMIT we do share our passionate, knowledge, talent and llife journey.

I read some posting and i agree with them that this steemit is totally appreciate you for what you write for what you created, the value of your story and it’s all get paid. Sooo good yea!

My mind keep on thinking what kind of story i should share thinking of something interesting the idea keep on and off. It's drag me to write something on my blog up coming story this time probably i want to share about my LONGHOUSE.

If you do have longhouse like me please do share here yea, I am so glad to hear your story..

Stay tuned with me..... to be continued ... work is calling~~~

Sort:  

Looking forward

Lookong forward juga.. 😃

Keep writing .. looking forward for your next post @janndg