When your earrings fall apart....

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

img_1033.jpg
Earrings fall apart just because I misplace it into my handbags thinking it won’t fall apart. I’m sooo wrong..

One my favourite earrings that fall apart because I kept it inside my handbags and forgot about it. When I tidy up my handbags and saw this, I’m speechless. I’m sure you experience this too before right? Now I’m thinking how to make it into one piece again rather than throw it away since I like it very much. The shop that I bought it from do not carry this earrings anymore. Seem like this is seasonal earrings.

Let see if I can assemble the earring into one piece or not, my first time experience of assembling earrings. Last time when this happened, I just throw the earrings away because can’t save it anymore (either broken or some component lost) but this earrings I think still can save it since all of the component is still there, nothing is missing.

Have you ever experienced this before? What do you do in this situation? Would you throw the earrings away or try your best to make it into one piece again?

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!