Goodbye 2017! Hello 2018! Follow me @jraldominic

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Cheers for 2017. I just want to say goodbye to 2017, All the fond memories and challenges that i have gone through that year is coming to an end. 


Chinese New Year is coming and things has started very well for me in this year 2018. 

I got control of most the things that i wanted to have control of in my workplace and feel more secure as in doing my own working schedule and helping my team achieve their goals and their best interest. 


This my New Team at Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

This was during christmas carolling in December 2017 before the new year. What a memorable day it was. Busy and tired as well!!!


All is fresh but i wish to groom them and make them well prepared for this years 2018 challenges. 


I hope to have more prosperous occasions and better opportunity this year!


That’s all from me for today’s post. Until then CHEERS!!!


Follow me @jraldominic