Mc D Who loves it??? Follow me @jraldominic

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

So my girlfriend and I went to Mc D. This has got to be one of the busiest Mc D stop in KL. It has DRIVE-THRU access and also in dining access. 


The staff here is excellent! They handle pressure well with a staff of 15/17. So I went inside to order and couldnt find a seat at all. I started to eyeball everytable on food that is going to finish so i can get a table like everyone would. Its like everyone is standing next to the table that we assume is going to finish eating and get the hell outta here. Kindda pissed as there was totally no table as i waited for quite some time. I gave up and told my gf that lets just do take away. A few moments later i decided to give one more try to check to see if there is any table, and to my surprise there was a table of four seats left. I quickly sat down there and called my gf using my phone cause she couldnt see me where i went.

 which we are only a few meters away haha


Yaay! We had a table however the table was a mess. 

While we were eating there was this one table of teenagers with four person Spilt a coke due to carelessness. I laughed, and to my disappointment these youngsters just changed table and did not even inform the staff and did not even apologize to the mcd staff that had to go through the trouble to clean up the mess they made. The whole floor got wet and also fhe table man... Stupid immatured youngsters.



That will be my life blog for today. Hope you readers enjoyed my story. Goodnight and cheers!!!


Follow me @jraldominic