What Steemians Post On Steemit

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I joined Steemit 14 days ago and i have posted only two so far and this is my third post, the rest what i did in this platform is to upvote, comment and resteem other steemians post. From that i have made a survey what exactly steemian post and got more upvotes which i think the best idea what to post on steemit :

  1. Tips to help other steemian like me ( newbies)
  2. How to's and tutorials to help other steemian like me (newbies)
  3. Inspirational quote to motivate other steemian like me not to give up
  4. Selfie/Wefie photo with behind scene of their successful business or steemian meetup
  5. Sharing recipe and teach how to prepare the food
  6. Hosting a contest (photo contest and singing contest)
  7. Announcement the winners of the contest
  8. Offering freebies
  9. Tips to help other steemians to have a better life
  10. And of course your blog post!

By the way i have just learn these simple HTML codes from my uncle Doctor @papanog - Here

Till my next post, have a nice day everyone!

57d48623463113125abb77d7cfb292b8--john-maxwell-life-motivation.jpg
Image source

For those who has missed my first post, please visit Here
upvote | resteem | follow @kuyunggut

Sort:  

Hi Myra, Keep posting!