Hive is on the rise

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

The bull run that has just begun have been strong. Bitcoin is dancing near 12k and we could see that pretty soon and then 14k as the next resistance.

Months ago, I wrote about Hive riding up the wave. The question is how high could Hive go? Many Steemians (including myself) have fully migrated to Hive and sold off everything since the hard fork months ago.

img_0.48952422093320447.jpg

Img src: google.com

We are reliving the start of the bull run that started at about this time in 2016. I missed that train as I did not even have a clue that Bitcoins ever existed. Malaysians could not even buy Bitcoins.

Finally. The only way to make gains was into stocks at that time for me. Now, I have a new options. My time is limited and after 2018, I spend loads of time into cryptos. I have been intensively studying and researching everything I can about cryptos and applying all I learn in stocks into cryptos.

img_0.02325054857421844.jpg

Img src: google.com

Hive - bees like me work hard. Being in Hive is definitely worth the time and pretty rewarding. This is my second year here. The bull run is gonna be here till December 2021. Stack up as much as we can. Don't be afraid to sell them all once we reach all time highs. Bitcoin could be at a range of 50k to 100k next year end.

Hive - perhaps USD 10 or could be higher. My only hope is that if the bears do take over, at least we could still hover at 1 USD per hive would be great.

Chain Link is a great example of being an outlier. It was 1.50 USD months ago and many were saying how good it's to buy Link. I had plans but I had instead place my bets on other cryptos. Imagine placing a thousand five hundred months ago. It's now at 19k. Never have I seen anything with such runs.

img_0.8963480662181645.jpg

Img src: Tradingview

As of the time I am writing this, hive has already risen to 28 cents. Still under valued. When Bitcoin was at its all time 2018. Steem was at 5 bucks. So, I do believe this time we could see double or even perhaps triple of time. So the best thing is to just keep accumulating and write without plagiarism. Just keep on writing and inspirations will come.

Don't try to earn quick bucks.

Stay safe and have a happy day.

@luueetang

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency